16 Magento meetups in next 45 days

📅   When 📍 Where Meetup
No meetups in this area. Try to zoom out a bit!
Wed, Apr 24
19:00
Wiesbaden
Germany
Magento Stammtisch Rhein-Main #37
Magento Stammtisch Rhein-Main
Thu, Apr 25
19:00
Tokyo
Japan
Magento Meetup Tokyo
Magento Meetup Tokyo
Thu, Apr 25
19:00
Харьков
Ukraine
Meet Up "Трудности перевода Magento 1 на Magento 2", 25 апреля, Харьков
Meet Up "Трудности перевода Magento
Tue, Apr 30
19:00
Запорожье
Ukraine
Стажировка по Magento с трудоустройством, 30 апреля, Запорожье
Стажировка по Magento с трудоустройством,
Sat, May 04
09:00
Kolkata
India
Magento Distributed Contribution Day - Kolkata, May 4th, 2019
Magento Meetup Kolkata
Tue, May 07
19:00
Луцьк
Ukraine
Magento 2 Intensive, 7 травня, Луцьк
Magento
Tue, May 07
19:00
Вінниця
Ukraine
Magento 2 Intensive, 7 травня, Вінниця
Magento
Wed, May 08
18:30
St. Gallen
Switzerland
34th Swiss Magento Meetup
Magento Meetup Switzerland
Thu, May 09
18:30
Eindhoven
Netherlands
MUG040: Lightning Talks
Magento User Group Noord-Brabant
Thu, May 09
19:00
Budapest
Hungary
Magento Meetup Hungary - RESTARTED 1.0
Magento Meetup Hungary
Wed, May 22
19:00
Hamburg
Germany
47. Magento Stammtisch Hamburg
Magento Stammtisch Hamburg
Thu, May 23
19:00
Tokyo
Japan
Magento Meetup Tokyo
Magento Meetup Tokyo
Tue, May 28
18:30
Vienna
Austria
30. Magento Meetup Austria
Magento Meetup Austria
Wed, Jun 05
18:00
Greater Manchester
United Kingdom
Manchester Summer Magento Meetup
Magento Minds of Manchester
Wed, Jun 05
19:00
Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland Magento User Group Meetup
Auckland Magento User Group
Thu, Jun 06
09:00
Deventer
Netherlands
Vue Storefront Hackathon & How to workshop
Magento User Group Overijssel